Who We Are

Friends of the Fiscalini Ranch Preserve 

Kitty Connolly - Executive Director
Barbara Beuche - Assistant to the Executive Director

Board of Directors

John Nixon – Chairperson
Tom Loganbill – Vice Chairperson
Mark Larsen– Secretary
Ted Siegler – Treasurer
Dianne Anderson
Rusty Burns
Bob Detweiler
Sheryll Ebbs
Ellie Etter
Mary Maher
Joyce Renshaw
Michael Thomas